Lower Division celebrations

Spring Events Schedule

*Dates and times subject to change*

Thursday, May 2

Step up Night; Rising Grade PK, Grade 4, and Rising Grade 5: 4:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m.

Friday, May 3

Special Music Assembly: Grade 6 with Upper Division Band; 8:30 a.m.–9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 7

All School Assembly, PK-Grade 12 at Pebble Beach campus; 8:30 a.m.-9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 7

Lower and Middle Division Art Show Reception and Math Festival; 5:00 p.m.–6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 7–Friday, May 10

Carmel Campus Art Show

Friday, May 10

Lower Division Spring Music Dance Showcase Assembly: 8:15 a.m.–9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 21

Lower and Middle Division Assembly; 8:30 a.m.–9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 22

Classroom Socials: PK, Grade 2, Grade 4: 8:00 a.m.–8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, May 22

Grade 4 Moving Up Celebration; 8:00 a.m.–8:45 a.m.

Thursday, May 23

Classroom socials: Grade 1 and Grade 3; 8:00-8:30 a.m.

Friday, May 24

Lower Division Assembly; All Families Welcome; 8:15 a.m.–8:45 a.m.

Friday, May 24

Kindergarten End of Year Celebration; All Families Welcome; 10:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 29

PK End of Year Celebration; 10:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 30

Field Day, Final Assembly Honoring Grade 8, Last Day of School